Home > Uncategorized > Why use CPCM?

Why use CPCM?

A little shameless promotion. Copied from a recent mailshot

Why use CPCM?

Invoice financing can be a minefield. An inappropriate arrangement can severely damage you or your client. Simple “introductions” to lenders do not suffice.

Full brokering is essential and here is why

1. The market
Full understanding. I was recently hired to analyse the full market and all participants for a major international bank.

2. Genuine impartiality
I work solely for my client. I do not seek reciprocal leads from lenders

3. You or your client
Nine times out of ten I will meet. It is essential to understand the business, the people and the future as well as current objectives

4. Debtors
The asset is the debtors. I have analysed debtors for over 30 years. Understanding and obtaining best value for the asset is key

5. The lender
I will attend meetings between the lender and the client

6. The solution
Satisfaction in a job well done. Finding the right combination of price and facility is the true reward.

Lastly if I do not believe invoice financing is the correct solution then it is my duty to inform the client

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

