Home > Uncategorized > A reminder of what I do

A reminder of what I do

Every now and then I believe it is fair of me to share how I work for my clients

Invoice financing. Are you aware of what is available?

As I hope you are aware, I work hard to keep fully aware of all the options in the market.

I represent only you or your client

Here is a gentle reminder of some of the recent developments

– Funding has never been so easily availble for ‘start ups’

– Some established lenders are no longer charging minimum fees

– The competition to finance indvidual invoices without a contract is very strong. Prices have dropped

– More and more lenders are funding overseas debtors

– Funding is now available for accountancy practices as well as other professions including law firms

– There are now more than 50 lenders active in invoice and trade finance

Feel free to call Clive Pacey on 07956 138895 to discuss further

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

